Protected: First Day Down

Standard

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

About Shebein

I'm in my mid-thirties and I have no idea how I've survived this long. I’ve been married to Mr. H for 5 years. I have two sons (10 & 2) that are still among the living (#parentingwin). I'm usually two mid-level life disasters away from losing my shit. My cat is an utter a-hole, yet I’m contemplating getting another one. Being extremely short, I identify with T-Rex memes on a deep level. I occasionally eat tacos with a fork. I had a perpetual spiral perm throughout middle school. The wake of that horror has yet to subside. If I ever ran into that elusive unicorn known as “spare time” I would spend it reading, sunning myself, and drinking wine.

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.